Awards' Evening Winners 2021

LSCC Head Teacher Award Winner 2021	- Megan Lewsey
LSCC Community Unsung Hero Award Winner 2021	- Keira de Villiers
LSCC Community Unsung Hero Award Winner 2021	- Daisy Storey
LSCC Governor Award: Making a Difference Winner 2021	- Name cannot be given
LSCC DT Faculty: The Mackintosh Award Winner 2021	- Josie Burnett
LSCC PE Faculty: The Barbara Snowling Award Winner 2021	- Cara Collins
LSCC Humanities' Award for Excellence Winner 2021	- Emma Coumbe
Modern Foreign Languages' Linguist of the Year Winner 2021	- Megan Lewsey
LSSC Richard Feynman Award for Scientific Curiosity Winner 2021	- Sylvie Reed
LSCC English Faculty Award Winner 2021	- Chelsea Hanson
LSCC Professor Jane Hutton Award for Mathematics Winner 2021	- Lily Trivett
LSCC Creative and Performing Arts' Award of Excellence Winner 2021	- Megan Lewsey
LSCC Vocational Learning: The Dalby Award Winner 2021	- Callum Bregasi-Yeabsley
LSCC Computer Science Award Winner 2021	- Quinn Lawrence
LSCC Head of Year 7 Award Winner 2021	- Name cannot be given
LSCC Head of Year 8 Award Winner 2021	- Sammy Pennington-Ridge
LSCC Head of Year 9 Award Winner 2021	- Name cannot be given
LSCC Head of Year 10 Award Winner 2021	- Imogen Early
LSCC Head of Year 11 Award Winner 2021	- Josh Gurden
LSCC Head of Year 12 Award Winner 2021	- Ellie Holdship
LSCC Head of Year 13 Award Winner 2021	- Lena Zalick
LSCC Resilience Award 2021	- Avril Cole
LSCC Courage Award 2021	- Rowen Honeywell
LSCC Kindness Award 2021	- Reuben Monks