Awards' Evening Winners 2019

LSCC Head Teacher Award Winner 2019 - Deanna Nicholas

LSCC Community Unsung Hero Award Winner 2019 - Courtney Chapman

Duke of Edinburgh Participation Award 2019 - Charlotte Berne

LSCC Governor Award: Making a Difference Winner 2019 - Ryley Plackett

LSCC DT Faculty: The Mackintosh Award Winner 2019 - Bayo Earl

LSCC PE Faculty: The Barbara Snowling Award Winner 2019 - Drew Clark

LSCC Humanities' Award for Excellence Winner 2019 - Lena Zallick

Modern Foreign Languages' Linguist of the Year Winner 2019 - Molly Burchell

LSSC Richard Feynman Award for Scientific Curiosity Winner 2019 - Charlotte Taylour

LSCC English Faculty Award Winner 2019 - Zuzanna Radecka

LSCC Professor Jane Hutton Award for Mathematics Winner 2019 - Sophie Tucker

LSCC Creative and Performing Arts' Award of Excellence Winner 2019 - Aislinn Maslen

LSCC Vocational Learning: The Dalby Award Winner 2019 - Reece Mayo

LSCC Computer Science Award Winner 2019 - Tristan Young

LSCC Head of Year 7 Award Winner 2019 - Archie Lambert Govier

LSCC Head of Year 8 Award Winner 2019 - Jago Hayward

LSCC Head of Year 9 Award Winner 2019 - Ruth Dunn

LSCC Head of Year 10 Award Winner 2019 - Emily Geach

LSCC Head of Year 11 Award Winner 2019 - Deanna Nicholas

LSCC Head of Year 12 Award Winner 2019 - Ben Cherrington

LSCC Head of Year 13 Award Winner 2019 - Amy Bunt & Ethan Willett

LSCC Resilience Award 2019 - Josh Gurdin

LSCC Resilience Award 2019 - Kieran Haddock

LSCC Resilience Award 2019 - Lily Beth Southcott

LSCC Courage Award 2019 - Ruth Dunn

LSCC Courage Award 2019 - Frankie Burchell

LSCC Courage Award 2019 - Callan Bean

LSCC Kindness Award 2019 - Moses Lowdell

LSCC Kindness Award 2019 - Alice Kitto

LSCC Kindness Award 2019 - Luisa Gould

SMART Leadership Award 2019 - Ellie Brunt